My Husband Is Too Poor In The Bedroom, Please I Want Divorce

e

 

Men please don’t allow things to get out of hand before you seek help, many ladies these days can’t cope with a man who is not active in the inner chamber. #GoFigure! A Lagos-based hairdresser, Mrs Suzy Adeleke, on Friday pleaded with an Ikorodu Customary Court to dissolve her six-year-old marriage over her husband’s séxual weakness.

Lady Suzy, who resides at No. 2, Anifowoshe St., Ewu-Elepe in Ikorodu, said that her husband, James, had not performed well on bed since they got married in 2008. She told the court that she was having séx with her husband only once in two months when they were living together.

In the words of the wife: “I do not want the marriage any longer. The sex problem was there before marriage but I thought the situation would change. I later discovered that there is no more love; I am fed up.”

Lady Suzy added that the union had not produced any child. She disclosed that she had already packed out of her matrimonial home. “I came here to seek for dissolution because he paid my dowry; please separate us to enable me move on with my life,” she said.

Responding to all his estranged wife said, the husband Mr James confirmed that he and his wife had been living apart for the past four years.

Truly, I have séxual weakness but I believe it can be cured. Now, she has deserted me; I have seen her with different men. If she says she is no more interested, please separate us,” he said calmly.

Anyway, the Court President, Mr T. K. Dabor, is hoping that the couple can still settle and live together. He has adjourned the case to June 2 for possible reconciliation, otherwise the divorce will take effect.

One response to “My Husband Is Too Poor In The Bedroom, Please I Want Divorce

  1. Go and consult a spiritual help by kneeling down b4 almighty God and he will definitely answer ur prayers. Rather than going for divorce. Woman u r nt fair enough by bringing family issue to d court

    Like

What do you think about this? Please drop your comments, It keeps us going. Thanks.