Jonathan appoints three permanent secretaries


President Goodluck Jonathan

President Goodluck Jonathan has approved the appointment of three new permanent secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

This was contained in a statement issued in Abuja by Mohammed Manga, Assistant Director, Media Relations, in the Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HOCSF).

According to the statement, the Head of the Civil Service, Alhaji Bukar Aji, announced the approval on Monday in Abuja.

It said the new appointments had been made to fill vacant slots following the retirement of permanent secretaries representing Ekiti, Plateau and Katsina states.

The statement listed the newly-appointed permanent secretaries as Mr Tope Ajakaiye, representing Ekiti, Mrs Binta Bello, representing Katsina State, and Mr Sheni Danjuma, representing Plateau


What do you think about this? Please drop your comments, It keeps us going. Thanks.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s