HELP: My Female Boss In The Office Touches Me At In Appropriate Places

4

Quote
Please my female boss in the office is trying all her best to seduce me and sleep with me.  I have told her that I’m not into women but she has bluntly refused to listen and still makes passes at me and touches me at inappropriate places. I really don’t know what to do as I don’t want to have issues with her, because she’s really been nice to me. I’m seriously thinking of quitting my job. That’s all I can think of for now. Please advice a sister, what do I do?
One response to “HELP: My Female Boss In The Office Touches Me At In Appropriate Places

  1. U can’t do anyfin only u threaten her by telling her u will expose her if she tries such again. Buh get ready @ anytime to quit ur job. Such act is against our faith

    Like

What do you think about this? Please drop your comments, It keeps us going. Thanks.

