(Graphic Photo)Boy Gets Stabbed In The Eye During Lagos Street Fight

According to Olamide Adeyemi who shared the news,the incident happened yesterday.

He said….

(UNEDITED)
” This happened in lagos island yesterday

morning in ongoing fight between idumota boys and church street boys in lagos island. @Trezzy Blog when I got home from office yesterday my mum told me to be careful where I will go and know how I will walk around bcos those boys have started, but I thought is normal fight until I go out to make some findings so from where am asking people around, someone came with this picture and just briefed me but have not got the main info Cus the guy has been rushed to hospital and only God knows maybe he will survive it shaaaa. But it’s real cos I live at idumota”

What do you think about this? Please drop your comments, It keeps us going. Thanks.

